top of page
Search
Writer's pictureauthorlsbethel

The Pressure is On

Hi lovelies,

I've received such great feedback over The King's Seer which is awesome. There is a lot of excitement over book 2 which makes me very happy but it also puts a bit of pressure on me lol. I do not want to disappoint you all so I'm taking my time. I am still happy with where the story is going. From the beginning, when I planned the series, I had a good idea of where I wanted the story to go and how I wanted it to evolve and I was very excited about each book and I still am. The more I work on these characters and and their journeys the more excited I get about where they are going. I just hope you all will continue to share my excitement as each book releases. The King's Seer is meant to be a 5 part series so you've got four more installments to look forward to.

In book 2 you will see Serenity and Kang-Dae's relationship evolving to new levels, new places, the testing of friendships, people fighting for home, sanity, & love, and a decision that can make or break our heroes.

I'm going to get better at keeping you guys updated on the progress I make and also give out more info on my other projects/series as they come up.

Talk to you soon,

L. S.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page