top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureauthorlsbethel

L.S. Bethel is Stepping Up!


Hello Lovelies! As we burn through this new year, at an alarming pace I might add, I will be doing my best to push out more stories. I have a lot different stories inside of me and I am excited to share them with you all. I have entered into the unknown as a full-time writer and have taken up the call. So as scary and as this new and unknown thing is I am also excited for where God will take me in it and invite you all to join me for the ride.

In these upcoming months I will be doing, not only some re-releases, but also releasing some continuations of my other stories including Abnormal and Subjugation: The Book of Alyssia. The Book of Alyssia will be getting a sequel set to come out in the fall, where will will finally see how the smart but vengeance focused protagonist plans to dismantle a whole government with the help of her loyal if not slightly unstable husband.

The Abnormal series will finally be concluded within that same time frame as well and we will know for sure the fate of our super powered group and if they will finally escape the clutches of their pursuers once and for all.

Among these releases readers will have a chance to check in with The King's Seer as there will be a one or two novellas also being released. These short stories will only be used as a go between before the final book in Serenity and Kang-Dae's story to peek into their everyday life and the lives of those around them that we've come to care about along with a peek into what is to come. These stories will not be required to understand the next book, just fun reads to hold series lovers over until the main event ;)

This will be the plan for the remaining year, lovelies. Once I have a idea of exact dates I will update you all. If things change I will also let you all know ASAP. Love you all!

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page